Sunday, March 4, 2012

Murshidabad District Committee has been Selected

Murshidbad District committee has been selected successfully.

President : Partha Bhattacharya [9475611711] - CKCO of Domkal Sub Division under DOMKAL ALC
Secratary : Sayantan Sarkar [9547548955] - CKCO of Jangipur Sub Division under JANGIPUR ALC
District Treasurer : Amit Kumar Dhar [7384524196] - CKCO of Berhampore Sub Division under Berhampore DLC
District Communicator - Suvankar Mistri [9933476659] - CKCO of Berhampore Sub Division under Berhampore DLC
Adviser Person : Not selected yet, will be selected on next District Meeting : 08-04-2012 [Sunday]

Some other decisions have been taken in this meeting, 1) None of CKCOs will liable to say any financial status to the TRADE UNION Secretaries / president. CKCOs will say the status only to the ALC / IMW / DLC; 2) First Sunday of Each month our District meeting will be held for important discussion.

Reported by ATIN DAS
9647458561 / 9126337265 / 8900388338
CKCO - Berhampore Municipality, Murshidabad

No comments:

Post a Comment