Tuesday, May 17, 2011

Contact Remaining District

We need anyhow the Communication with the DLC, ALC offices of COOACHBIHAR District.. if anyone have any information about that, please inform me @ 9647458561 to update the Communicaiton with the Central Association. We are happy to Communicate you.

ATIN DAS, Dist. Secretary : Murshidabad


  1. This comment has been removed by the author.

  2. please find below the contact information of the clerks of RLOs of the concerned blocks and municipalities.

    Nirmal Roy- 9547942781 (Maynaguri)
    Shuvagata Adhikary- 9832505944 (Rajganj)
    Biswajit Barai- 8509836409( Alipurduar I Block)
    Ratan Kr. Sarkar- 9733300616(Jalpaiguri)
    Kuldeep Chick Baraick-9733306080(Kumargram Blok)
    Biplab Roy- 9832077855( Alipurduar II Block)
    Abhinaba- 9126035780( Malbazar)

  3. Shyama Charan Bose-9474364915/9832563249
    Sandip Kumar Saha-7890894194/9474533000
    Manik Chandra Barai-9153309044
    Biswajit Maji-9093547591
    Swaraj Samanta-9748518723
    All the above mentioned clerks are posted in kalna Sub-division........