Saturday, February 4, 2012

Governing Body Committee - Mail Ids

President - Manoj Chaktrabarty (President of WB SGEF)
Working Precedent - Saktidhar Maondal (Birbhum)
General Secretary - Rudra Sen (North 24 PGs)
General Secretary – Falguni Ghosh (West Midnapur)
General Secretary – Suvajit Debnath (South 24 Pgs)
General Secretary – Bikram Das (Howrah)

Assistant Secretary - Debobrata Sarkar (Maldah)
Assistant Secretary - Sumit Mandal (Burdwan)
Assistant Secretary - Kinshuk Bhuniya (West Midnapur)
Assistant Secretary - Dipyan Sen (Jalpaiguri)

Vice President - Ayan Kantha (Kolkata)
Vice President - Nabanita Talukdar (Burdwan)
Vice President - Nayan Barman (South Dinajpur)
Vice President - Debashis Choudhari (Birbhum)

Treasure - Ranajit Kundu (Nadia)

Asst. Treasure – Soumen Pattanayak (East Midnapur)
Asst. Treasure - Jiban chetri (Darjeeling)

Organizer Secretary — Atin Das (Murshidabad)

Assistant Organiser Secretary - Sangita  Bhattacharyay (Hoogly)
Assistant Organiser Secretary - Surajit Chattapadhhay (Coochbihar)
Assistant Organiser Secretary - Chiranjit Maity (Howrah)

Executive Member - Mrinmoyee Mallick (North 24 Pgs)
Executive Member - Suman Ghosh (Hoogly)
Executive Member - Salauddin Khan (Bankura)

All Members are requested to collect the password of their concern.
N.B. Old email ids passwords has been changed except Treasurer ID.

Reported by Atin Das - 9647458561 / 8900388338 / 9126337265
Organiser Secretary - ABCKCOEF (LD)

No comments:

Post a Comment